IEEE Communication Theory Workshop
2–5 July 2023 // Hualien, Taiwan


General Co-Chairs

  • Tony Quek (Singapore University of Technology and Design)
  • Y.-W. Peter Hong (National Tsing Hua University)

Technical Program Co-Chairs

  • Wei Yu (University of Toronto)
  • Kaibin Huang (The University of Hong Kong)
  • Mai Vu (Tufts University)

Poster Co-Chairs

  • Derrick Wing Kwan Ng (University of New South Wales)
  • Jemin Lee (Sungkyunkwan University)

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs

  • Jen-Yeu Chen (National Dong Hwa University)
  • Chia-Han Lee (National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University)

Fundraising Chair

  • Chan-Byoung Chae (Yonsei University)

Publicity Chair

  • Luca Sanguinetti (University of Pisa)